play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Garland Motors

At Garland Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garland Motors

Garland Motors
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By Lawrence M on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Ford Fiesta 1.0 Ecoboost through Garland and experienced a top standard of customer service start to finish from everyone encountered. Was able to take the car for a test drive with my Dad and brother without anyone from the dealer coming with us while the whole sales process was very much customer led - any questions I had were answered effectively and at no point did I feel pressured into buying the car. On pickup the car had been cleaned that morning, and I was even helped to set up the bluetooth phone connectivity which highlights the customer focused approach that this dealer has. Every part of the process was handled very professionally and I felt like I could trust all of the information being given to me. Overall it was an easy and enjoyable experience buying this car and I would highly recommend Garland motors to anyone!


  • 5

    Excellent service!!!

    By Ferenc F on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a honda crv from Garland Motors.Shaun and Nigel were very friendly and helpfully.Before i collected the car they made a new MOT and a full service include change the tyres(new ones).Thanks Garland Motors!! I would highly rcommend.


  • 5

    This garage is fantastic!

    By Rachel S on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    my mum was looking for an upgrade on the Renault Clio, she was nervous as my dad had always dealt with this side of things, sadly he passed recently. I went with my mum, we got lost and phoned the car garage and were directed in with such clear instructions by Nigel. when we arrived we were greeted and he let us have a drive straight away no pushy sales, there was a slight noise and this was mentioned to Nigel, he said he would not let it off the forecourt without it being 100%, he also put it though a service for us. Such a genuine garage. They called us when it was done and we traded the old Clio in and drove away in a gorgeous new Clio. This garage is fantastic, my mum said on the way home she would come back to this garage to upgrade again! Myself and my mum will be telling all our friends who may be nervous purchasing a car as Nigel put us at complete ease immediately and we have come away so happy!!! Thank you for being so great!!!!


  • 5

    Happy, stress free experience

    By Kerry G on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was a good one , family based company, looked after me from the start, friendly , stress free smooth, running experience. Will definitely be recommending this company to all my friends and family and i even feel reassured with any problems that may arise i can take it back and be done with no stress involved.


  • 5

    Honest used cars

    By Barry J on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. NIgel even picked me up from the station as traveled down from London. Not pushy allow you as much time as you need to look around the car whole experience very was pleasant would defiantly return highly recommend if your looking for decent cars sold by decent people..


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Sam W on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Garland Motors was excellent. They were able to accommodate the fact that I had to travel down. The deal we agreed was very fair and in all I am very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Good service,friendly and approachable.

    By Isabella N on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service,friendly and approachable, no hard sale lets the cars do the talking. Knowledgable and helpful.


  • 5

    First Class - 5 Star

    By Geoff A on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Certainly one of the best used car buying experiences I've had. I have no connection with the Garland Motors or the motor trade in general but I found this family run business friendly without being either 'pushy', rude or patronising. They offered a very good deal and did all [and more] that they said they would. Also, and this is important, the premises are very well situated with plenty of room to park and view the stock. On the basis of this transaction I would certainly go again and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By John D on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and to the point, No funny business. Overall very friendly staff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Judith P on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely car 2 weeks ago from Garland Motors, Sean and the others were very friendly and helpful nothing was to much trouble.Excellent service.


‹ Prev Next ›