play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Garland Motors

At Garland Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garland Motors

5 Garland Motors
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Kevan N on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to do business with,no hard selling tactics just left alone to browses the cars on display.Buying a car from Garland motors has been a pleasure.Thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Paul W on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car my family has brought from garland motors first class service every time thank you for happy motoring


  • 5

    New car

    By Phillippa D on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very genuine very easy and no pressure and we now have a great car thankyou Philippa & Angelo


  • 5

    Fantastic service - very happy customer

    By Rebecca G on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Garland Motors were helpful, professional and genuine throughout the whole process. I feel very satisfied with the service and support provided. I am also confident that should any problems arise, they would be swift to resolve them for me. They said that positive feedback is very important to them and our experience was a well-deserved five stars.


  • 5

    Excellent service. For family business

    By Angela R on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly family business nothing to much trouble excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Brad B on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It could not have been easier to buy a car than to buy from Garland Motors. Shaun and the team make it a very painless experience, from the very generous P-X offers through to the actual sale of your desired vehicle. They make it their priority to ensure you are completely happy with the transaction and will do anything in their power to accomodate to your needs. Their laid back salesman make a very refreshing change as you can make your own decisions in your own time without being pushed into a wrong decision! Couldn't be happier with my new car, and will buy from them again when my next one comes around!


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and not pushy

    By Lisa W on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Felt totally satisfied with the whole process. Looking around the cars they were helpful and informative but not pushy. I was able to take the car for a test drive and after confirming it was just what I was looking for we discussed the finances and trading in my car as px. I was happy with the deal and returned later in the week to collect the car after a call to confirm the mot and service were complete as agreed. I was offered an extended warranty but was not pressured at all. A good honest family business, I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew W on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with..No pressure sales, a great knowledge of vehicles and recommendations. A very good range of vehicles to suit all and welcomed a test drive in any car I liked the look of. Made my mind up on Sunday and picked the car up 3 days later which was spotless. A nice family run business and would certainly to business again. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Definitely worth a look ¿¿¿

    By Kerry L on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Garland Motors. They were very friendly & helpful which made the whole process quick & painless!! Would have given a 5th star if road tax & fuel in the tank had been included ¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent service and range of cars

    By Lisa D on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Garland Motors when recently purchased Nissan Juke from them. Gave a good trade in price for our car, new car was in excellent condition and they put a new tyre on as one was getting low. New car came with new service and new MOT. Whole process was very easy and they even sorted out all paperwork for tax and registration. Second time we have bought a car from Garland Motors - would definitely use again and highly recommend.