play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Garland Motors

At Garland Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garland Motors

Garland Motors
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 320D

    By Karl V on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the friendly customer service that I received. On arrival to pick my car up it had been freshly valeted and all the requirements I had asked for were in place. I'd highly recommend Garland Motors if you want honest hassle free service.


  • 5

    100% honest, reliable and trustworthy!

    By Giulio P on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd been hunting around for the "right car" for about 3 months and drove by here on the "off chance". I initially thought there wasn't anything for us in the really good range of cars that are stocked there, until Nigel approached, and LISTENED to us without so much as a hint of sales talk. He was absolutely brilliant, advised us gently on what we should and could be looking for with our budget. As it turns out, the right car was there for us, it needed pointing out in a gentle, courteous, and professional way from a man who clearly knows and enjoys his business. The car was made ready for us the next day - and I am now the proud and happy owner of the right car for a growing family. Because I had been looking for months, I was aware of the prices of cars and what you could get for your money - and I will say that Garland motors are very, very reasonably priced, professional and most important, honest, reliable and trustworthy. He will definitely be getting future custom from us!


  • 5

    Great service,very helpful, love the car

    By Natalie J on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We've been searching for a new baby friendly car for blooming months!! We'd been in all the local car sales places but to be honest i now know that i wouldn't go anywhere else. From the first time we arrived we were met with a very friendly but more importantly a non pressurising guy. As we weren't sure exactly what we wanted but knew it needed a big boot, their knowledge base really helped us choose. I am more than happy with my new car and never felt that horrible car salesman speel. I would highly recommend them!! Thanks again Garland Motors :)


  • 5

    Purchase/part-exchange of a pre-owned VW

    By David O on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a vehicle from Garland Motors was excellent. They were very helpful and friendly in all aspects. There was no pressure applied (unlike a recent visit to a MainDealer with their flash premises and their need for extensive information which only just stopped short of asking for my inside leg measurement!!!). The vehicle I was interested in was well prepared ( and the deal included a service and MoT) and there was no rubbishing of the vehicle I wanted to part-exchange. All in all I was delighted with my experience.


  • 5

    Helpful, honest, no pressure sales staff

    By Malcolm W on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    No effort too much, minor car issues sorted without fuss, test drive on request, went out of their way to work to my convenience. Pre-owned car sales as it should be - helpful, honest, no pressure sales team. Thank you Garland Motors.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Andrew T on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a volvo v40 from these guys, good, honest traders who actually care about the reputation of their company and the service they provide. Without a doubt, the best car buying experience I've had. I will be bringing my custom back to them when the time comes.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Kevan N on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to do business with,no hard selling tactics just left alone to browses the cars on display.Buying a car from Garland motors has been a pleasure.Thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Paul W on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car my family has brought from garland motors first class service every time thank you for happy motoring


  • 5

    New car

    By Phillippa D on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very genuine very easy and no pressure and we now have a great car thankyou Philippa & Angelo


  • 5

    Fantastic service - very happy customer

    By Rebecca G on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Garland Motors were helpful, professional and genuine throughout the whole process. I feel very satisfied with the service and support provided. I am also confident that should any problems arise, they would be swift to resolve them for me. They said that positive feedback is very important to them and our experience was a well-deserved five stars.