play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Garland Motors

At Garland Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garland Motors

Garland Motors
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service. For family business

    By Angela R on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly family business nothing to much trouble excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Brad B on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It could not have been easier to buy a car than to buy from Garland Motors. Shaun and the team make it a very painless experience, from the very generous P-X offers through to the actual sale of your desired vehicle. They make it their priority to ensure you are completely happy with the transaction and will do anything in their power to accomodate to your needs. Their laid back salesman make a very refreshing change as you can make your own decisions in your own time without being pushed into a wrong decision! Couldn't be happier with my new car, and will buy from them again when my next one comes around!


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and not pushy

    By Lisa W on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Felt totally satisfied with the whole process. Looking around the cars they were helpful and informative but not pushy. I was able to take the car for a test drive and after confirming it was just what I was looking for we discussed the finances and trading in my car as px. I was happy with the deal and returned later in the week to collect the car after a call to confirm the mot and service were complete as agreed. I was offered an extended warranty but was not pressured at all. A good honest family business, I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew W on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with..No pressure sales, a great knowledge of vehicles and recommendations. A very good range of vehicles to suit all and welcomed a test drive in any car I liked the look of. Made my mind up on Sunday and picked the car up 3 days later which was spotless. A nice family run business and would certainly to business again. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Definitely worth a look ¿¿¿

    By Kerry L on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Garland Motors. They were very friendly & helpful which made the whole process quick & painless!! Would have given a 5th star if road tax & fuel in the tank had been included ¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent service and range of cars

    By Lisa D on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Garland Motors when recently purchased Nissan Juke from them. Gave a good trade in price for our car, new car was in excellent condition and they put a new tyre on as one was getting low. New car came with new service and new MOT. Whole process was very easy and they even sorted out all paperwork for tax and registration. Second time we have bought a car from Garland Motors - would definitely use again and highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Hannah B on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very glad to buy my car from Garland Motors. Very friendly staff who are keen help and listen to you. Nothing like the impersonal care sales experience you find sometimes at bigger stores. Got an excellent car at an unbeatable price with good finance option. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Kevin C on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the first purchase from Garland Motors. Very pleasant, friendly team. I was given plenty of time to make my decision, very helpful in explaining everything to me. I will certainly recommend this car sales to others.


  • 5

    Garland Motors - A top class car sales.

    By Wendy W on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a little VW UP! from Garland Motors and have to say what a great car. This is our first purchase from this dealer and it won't be our last. This family run car sales is a first class example of how to do business in the motor trade. Shaun looked after us, no pressure sales, honest approach, we cannot compliment him enough. Shaun and his brother Craig clearly know how to look after the customer. A big thank you from us both.


  • 5

    Part exchange and buying a Ford Fiesta

    By Emma B on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service very genuine! I part exchange my old car for a Ford Fiesta very friendly and wanting to help in any way they can.