play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Garland Motors

At Garland Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garland Motors

5 Garland Motors
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Hannah B on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very glad to buy my car from Garland Motors. Very friendly staff who are keen help and listen to you. Nothing like the impersonal care sales experience you find sometimes at bigger stores. Got an excellent car at an unbeatable price with good finance option. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Kevin C on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the first purchase from Garland Motors. Very pleasant, friendly team. I was given plenty of time to make my decision, very helpful in explaining everything to me. I will certainly recommend this car sales to others.


  • 5

    Garland Motors - A top class car sales.

    By Wendy W on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a little VW UP! from Garland Motors and have to say what a great car. This is our first purchase from this dealer and it won't be our last. This family run car sales is a first class example of how to do business in the motor trade. Shaun looked after us, no pressure sales, honest approach, we cannot compliment him enough. Shaun and his brother Craig clearly know how to look after the customer. A big thank you from us both.


  • 5

    Part exchange and buying a Ford Fiesta

    By Emma B on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service very genuine! I part exchange my old car for a Ford Fiesta very friendly and wanting to help in any way they can.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sally S on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my fourth car from Shaun at Garland Motors. Great service, helpful and nothing is too much trouble


  • 5

    A very overjoyed customer

    By Mick A on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience, even though I was spending a fair bit of money I enjoyed handed it over as the car was every think it was subscribed as even better!!, The selling team could not do enough for you and explained everything to you it was actually a joy buying the vehicle I would certainly recommend then To my family members and friends well done guys keep doing what you are and you won't go wrong. Regards mick armstrong


  • 5

    Buying replacement car after 10 years

    By Allen G on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy purchase from Shaun, he lets the car do all the talking that is necessary.


  • 5

    One happy customer.

    By Neil W on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top class service,and not your typical sales patter.


  • 5

    Excellent family run business wi

    By Nick H on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini Cooper two months ago. I originally contacted Garland Motors by email with a few questions on the mini and received a very quick response answering all my questions. I visited Garland Motors the next afternoon where I met Nigel and one of his sons who let us look round the car and take it for a test drive. There was no pressure selling and the whole experience was very relaxed. We purchased the mini the following day. After buying the mini we noticed a couple of minor issues that I emailed Nigel about, and again I received a quick response advising they would pick the car up next day and double check the issues. The car was collected and issues resolved, and the car was returned the following day. Very good customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Garland Motors again.


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Amber H on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The best garage I've been to. Didn't feel like pushy car dealers at all. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Great service!!!!!!