play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Garland Motors

At Garland Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garland Motors

Garland Motors
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very happy customer.

    By Ann W on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely satisfied they were very helpful really put me as ease there was no pressure into buying not like the sales people in the bigger garages. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle. Farther and Son both lovely.


  • 5

    Delighted!!! :-)

    By Sally N on 30 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't rate this garage highly enough. Found them friendly and helpful every step of the way through the purchase of our new car. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    amazing! definately worth a visit.

    By Chris R on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Garland Motors from initial contact to completion, friendly, polite no pressure service. we received outstanding service, better than main dealer who were only interested in trapping us into a private contract sale, so glad we walked away. Garland Motors, sold us without pressure exactly what we wanted, it was not about them. Family business, we have dealt with both Shaun and Craig for our purchase and are really pleased. We will definitely buy from them again and would recommend anyone to give them the opportunity to supply their new car.


  • 5

    Top Garage, Top Service, Great Car

    By Mandy G on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Toyota GT86 from Garland motors. They were not pushy and were very friendly and helpful from initial viewing until purchase. The car was immaculate and not over priced. All dealer services were available if wanted. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality car. Thank you Garland Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Doreen T on 16 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and knowledgeable


  • 5

    Professional and efficient.

    By Kathleen R on 06 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nigel dealt with us at Garland Motors. Very professional, polite and friendly. All our questions were answered without hesitation. Would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Tracy H on 05 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Kia Picanto from Garland Motors two days ago and found the customer service to be excellent. From start to finish they were very kind and helpful, in particular being sensitive and supportive to me at my sadness of parting with my much loved older car. I have not bought many cars and found the whole process very easy as was guided through by Sean all parts of the purchase including taxing the car and warranty. He also took the time to talk me through some basics of the car - such as where to find the oil and water - important if you are not mechanically minded like me! I found the whole process to be smooth and straight forward and found them to be kind, patient and very helpful. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Top notch dealer, thanks you.

    By Michael E on 29 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful, if you have a question or quiry about the car your interested in, just ask and they will accomadate you with the information you seek, this is my second purchase from them in the last 6 years. Garland Motors are willing to haggle over the forecourt price, always a nice feeling when a deal Is struck fairly for both parties, unlike most other dealers whose attitude is "what you see is what you pay" If you want a good quality car, go to Garland Motors. If you want a wheelbarrow, go to B&Q.


  • 5

    Excellent service and care.

    By Anna A on 25 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I came to Garland Motors after having a car accident. They treated me with the utmost care. They found the perfect car for me and put me at ease. They catered for my needs brilliantly and I will be recommending them to my friends. They are friendly, reliable and professional. Thank you Nigel for the excellent service.


  • 5

    Garland Motors. An excellent Experience!

    By John M on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Garland Motors was a stress free and pleasant experience from start to finish. The car I was interested in was an exceptional example, there was no pressure just a helpful response to my questions about the car and an obvious eagerness to please and ensure I was happy with my choice of car. I would highly recommend Garland Motors to anyone seeking a change of car, they have a wide selection of immaculate vehicles of all types from all the leading manufacturers. I shall definitely return when I next change my car, that's for sure!