play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Garland Motors

At Garland Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garland Motors

Garland Motors
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent! I'll be using them again

    By Tom B on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was my first experience with this garage after being recommended it by my girlfriend & I cant fault them at all, from the word go they where very helpful (including setting up my phone in the car & putting the car through an MOT & service before I took it) This garage made buying a new car very easy!


  • 5

    Fair Deal

    By Trevor R on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the people at Garland Motors very pleasant to deal with. The price of the car I was buying and the price they gave me for my old car seemed fair. As long as I have no trouble with the car I purchased I'll be happy.


  • 5

    What a car dealer should be!

    By Peter M on 13 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had the right car at the right price. Fair part exchange. No pressure. Very easy to deal with. Overall very happy with the whole experience.


  • 5

    Best car dealer near Romsey.

    By Daniel P on 06 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run business with a great selection of good quality vehicles. I am very pleased with my purchase and the great service that Garland Motors have provided.


  • 5

    Hassle Free Car Purchase

    By Mark B on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    We found the car through AutoTrader and after one visit to Garland we bought the car. Nigel made the purchase a real pleasure and not at all what we had expected when buying a new car. He was friendly, not pushy and more importantly honest about all aspects of the purchase. We have no problem recommending Garland if you want to buy a new car and it will be the first place we go when we need our next one.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and trustworthy.

    By Kelly Marie S on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Garland Motors. From just browsing at the cars through to purchasing and collecting my new car, the experience has been brilliant. Friendly and trustworthy service. Will return in the future for my next car.


  • 5

    Friendly, very helpful and welcoming

    By Loise S on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and were very helpful in purchasing a car without any pressure. Would highly recommend and came away with a lovely car. Thanks


  • 5

    Site clean,stock well presented.

    By John H on 10 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the site,stock and staff very well presented. The stock was all clean, clearly priced and with information cards on display. In no way did I ever fell pressured but the knowledgeable staff(Shaun) was always on hand to answer questions. He understood my requirements and tailored a deal to suit.. My overall experience was excellent and would recommend Garland Motors to all my family and friends


  • 5

    1st class

    By Sarah W on 07 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just picked up my new car from Garland Motors, a very professional, friendly and easy mannered car sales company. It is a family firm and you can tell by no pushy salesmen and hassle. My husband and I are really impressed dealing with Garland Motors both by visiting the site and by phone. I would recommend this company to anyone. A traditional, professional company; how a car sales company should be.


  • 5

    Fantastic repeat service

    By Stacie V on 07 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! My partner bought a car from Garland before and received great service and was nice to be able to go back and receive the same service. Always Nigel and Shaun are lovely and always happy to help and make sure you are looked after throughout the whole process. Really impressed with my new car, would definitely recommend to others!