play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Garland Motors

At Garland Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garland Motors

5 Garland Motors
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, very helpful and welcoming

    By Loise S on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and were very helpful in purchasing a car without any pressure. Would highly recommend and came away with a lovely car. Thanks


  • 5

    Site clean,stock well presented.

    By John H on 10 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the site,stock and staff very well presented. The stock was all clean, clearly priced and with information cards on display. In no way did I ever fell pressured but the knowledgeable staff(Shaun) was always on hand to answer questions. He understood my requirements and tailored a deal to suit.. My overall experience was excellent and would recommend Garland Motors to all my family and friends


  • 5

    1st class

    By Sarah W on 07 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just picked up my new car from Garland Motors, a very professional, friendly and easy mannered car sales company. It is a family firm and you can tell by no pushy salesmen and hassle. My husband and I are really impressed dealing with Garland Motors both by visiting the site and by phone. I would recommend this company to anyone. A traditional, professional company; how a car sales company should be.


  • 5

    Fantastic repeat service

    By Stacie V on 07 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! My partner bought a car from Garland before and received great service and was nice to be able to go back and receive the same service. Always Nigel and Shaun are lovely and always happy to help and make sure you are looked after throughout the whole process. Really impressed with my new car, would definitely recommend to others!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lucy C on 06 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    One of the friendliest garages around. Friendly, helpful and couldn't have been more pleasant! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Chuffed to bits

    By Edwin S on 04 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful chaps not pushey and vertical genuine salespeople.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Justin D on 02 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought our last car from this dealer and were very pleased with the vehicle and the service offered. We did look at other vehicles at other sites but felt that the owner offered an honest and realistic price. Nothing was too much trouble, there was a welcoming and friendly approach and the whole process was very straightforward. I am delighted with my new car and have no hesitation in recommending Garland Motors to anyone looking for a good deal and excellent service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Rebecca B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    No sales patter, no problems. You like a car, you test drive a car, you buy a car -how much easier could it be?


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Nick R on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, likeable, no fuss.


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience

    By Claire M on 27 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really appreciated the help and attention given during the whole car purchase transaction. Great communication. Wonderful service. All topped off with a brilliant car.