play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Garland Motors

At Garland Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garland Motors

5 Garland Motors
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Philip N on 23 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great all round experience. This is the second car we have bought from Garland and we were extremely pleased with the friendly service, the test drive, part exchange price and communication throughout. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Car of my dreams

    By Alison W on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Extremely happy with my car. Great value for money! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    great service

    By Matthew G on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    we recently purchased our new vehicle from garland motors, very happy with the service, not once did we feel pressured into making a decision and we received a good price on our part exchange. Many thanks, would recommend


  • 5

    Thank you so much!

    By John A on 21 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, happy to see us out of hours and all staff very friendly and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend using this dealer when buying your next used car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sharon T on 05 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact through to driving our lovely new car away, we were impressed with the professionalism and helpfulness of the staff at Garland Motors - particularly Shaun. We were financing our purchase through a credit broker who caused some delays and difficulties but Shaun was extremely understanding and willing to work around this. We were offered a competitive trade-in offer for our old car without any fuss and Shaun happily agreed to sort out a few minor things on the new car including new tyres and an extended warranty at a better price than the credit agency offered us. We are delighted with our new car although still getting to grips with all the new "toys" it came with (Bluetooth etc) but we will get the hang of it. Very happy and would definitely recommend to any friends or family that might be considering a new car purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By NICHOLA T on 04 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly helpful sales staff. No pressure sales. Extremely happy with our purchase. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly family run business

    By Lucy B on 11 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    I needed to trade in my car and buy a new car in one visit as I live a distance away. Garlands couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful. The whole experience was a pleasure. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Used car - happy customer

    By Craig A on 10 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really impressed with the level of service offered by these guys, they really went the extra mile. Very genuine people and I'm glad we stumbled across them (on the way to look at another car). They were very honest when it came to the car i was looking at and they didn't shy away from any questions. I'd recommend them to anyone. Thanks a lot Garland Motors!


‹ Prev Next ›