play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Garland Motors

At Garland Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garland Motors

Garland Motors
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lucy C on 06 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    One of the friendliest garages around. Friendly, helpful and couldn't have been more pleasant! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Chuffed to bits

    By Edwin S on 04 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful chaps not pushey and vertical genuine salespeople.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Justin D on 02 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought our last car from this dealer and were very pleased with the vehicle and the service offered. We did look at other vehicles at other sites but felt that the owner offered an honest and realistic price. Nothing was too much trouble, there was a welcoming and friendly approach and the whole process was very straightforward. I am delighted with my new car and have no hesitation in recommending Garland Motors to anyone looking for a good deal and excellent service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Rebecca B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    No sales patter, no problems. You like a car, you test drive a car, you buy a car -how much easier could it be?


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Nick R on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, likeable, no fuss.


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience

    By Claire M on 27 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really appreciated the help and attention given during the whole car purchase transaction. Great communication. Wonderful service. All topped off with a brilliant car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Philip N on 23 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great all round experience. This is the second car we have bought from Garland and we were extremely pleased with the friendly service, the test drive, part exchange price and communication throughout. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Car of my dreams

    By Alison W on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Extremely happy with my car. Great value for money! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    great service

    By Matthew G on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    we recently purchased our new vehicle from garland motors, very happy with the service, not once did we feel pressured into making a decision and we received a good price on our part exchange. Many thanks, would recommend


  • 5

    Thank you so much!

    By John A on 21 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, happy to see us out of hours and all staff very friendly and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend using this dealer when buying your next used car.